Sock Update!

Today I finished my first sock that I’ve been working on. 


It’s not perfect but it’s a fine first attempt. I’m planning on making three more socks with my remaining yarn in this colorway, so two of them will be more refined and one will be about identical. That should be some fun knitting during my 6 am shift tomorrow! 

After work tomorrow I will also be stopping by Yarn in Montpelier to pick up some more of the Crystal Palace Yarn I love so much. One of my friends actually wired me $6.80 because I mentioned I wanted some more. 

More updates to come! Hopefully the next few socks will go quicker!

Leave a Reply

